contact US

Address

Branded Productions (C/O Pronto)
1959 Mattawa Avenue
Mississauga, ON, L4X 1K8

Mario Biasini, Director, Print Production
mario@brandedproductions.ca
416-993-9771

Lance Randall, Production Manager
lance@brandedinc.ca
416-995-8635

Dee Conte, Production Coordinator
dee@brandedproductions.ca
905-510-5129

Crystal Farmer, Data & Direct Marketing Director
crystal@brandedinc.ca
905-599-3631

Anthony Fernando, Strategic Partnerships
anthony@brandedproductions.ca
416-559-1269

Jason Farmer, Mailing, Packing & Promotional
jason@brandedinc.ca
416-989-0720